ilike ______.

My job allows me the privilege of researching a variety of things and one the topics that I’m often looking into is generosity. I came across a series of short films a few weeks ago that have really engaged my heart and thoughts. There are five of them and I could rate them from my most favorite down, with none landing low on the pole of effective messaging.

This one is my middle favorite, but I want you to GO watch the others, too.

Car. Military. Bike. Bugs. iPads.

I Like Bike. from ILikeGiving.com

How do I live generously?

How do I love generously?

Do others know me as generous?

These are questions that have been tumbling and clanking around in me since I watched them…

How are you generous? Does it matter?

Who has been generous with you? Did it matter?

Leave a Reply

